Messages : Guest Speaker

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Milk or Meat?

Teacher: Nathan Lasha Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Hebrews 5:9-6:12

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Facing God's Test

Teacher: Pastor Don McClure Series: Guest Speaker

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Guest Speaker: Caleb Gillett

Teacher: Caleb Gillett Series: Guest Speaker

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Guest Speaker: Brad Dacus

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker

Sun, May 23, 2021

Continue in the Faith - Terry McNabb

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 2 Timothy 3

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Citizens of Heaven

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Philippians 3:17-21

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Hidden in Christ

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Guest Speaker: Jay Risner

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Above All, Jesus

Teacher: Nathan Lasha Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Colossians 1:15-23

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Who Can I Trust?

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 2 Chronicles 32:1-22