SERMONS

SERMONS
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Paul, the Faithful Spiritual Father

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:8-21

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

Spiritual Judgements and Motivations

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-7

Wed, Jun 08, 2022

Genesis 29-32

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Genesis

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

Tested by Fire

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:10-23

Wed, Jun 01, 2022

Genesis 27-28

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Genesis

Sun, May 29, 2022

Carnal Christianity

Teacher: Ryan Fredrich Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9

Wed, May 25, 2022

Genesis 25-26

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Genesis

Sun, May 22, 2022

Carnal Wisdom vs Spiritual Wisdom

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:1-16

Wed, May 18, 2022

Genesis 24

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Genesis

Sun, May 15, 2022

Preserving Unity

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Sun, May 15, 2022

2022 Women's Retreat Session Five

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, May 14, 2022

2022 Women's Retreat Session Four

Teacher: Samantha Smith Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, May 14, 2022

2022 Women's Retreat Session Three

Teacher: Angela Brown Series: Women's Ministry

Sat, May 14, 2022

2022 Women's Retreat Session Two

Teacher: Jackie Sena Series: Women's Ministry

Fri, May 13, 2022

2022 Women's Retreat Session One

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, May 11, 2022

Genesis 20-23

Teacher: Nathan Lasha Series: Genesis

Sun, May 08, 2022

Fool's Wisdom

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:18-31

Wed, May 04, 2022

Genesis 18:17-19:38

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Genesis

Sun, May 01, 2022

Do You Yield?

Teacher: Nathan Lasha Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 1 Peter 4:1-19

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

2 Timothy 4:9-22

Teacher: Angela Brown Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Apr 27, 2022

Genesis 15:1-18:16

Teacher: Nathan Lasha Series: Genesis

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Seeking Unity in Christ

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:10-18

Thu, Apr 21, 2022

2 Timothy 3:10-4:8

Teacher: Janet Snow Series: Women's Ministry

Wed, Apr 20, 2022

Genesis 13-14

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Genesis

Sun, Apr 17, 2022

He Lives

Teacher: Doug Snow Series: Topicals